Search for a broker below

Loading ...

Vicki Ezra

Dartmouth Company – Paramus, NJ vezra@dartco.com (201) 739-7771

Wayne O’Hara, CLS

Veritas Realty wohara@veritasrealty.com (317) 472-1800 ext. 141

Wendy LeBlanc

Corporate Realty wleblanc@corp-realty.com (504) 427-6531

Wendy McKinney

Buyers Realty wendy@buyersrealtyinc.com (612) 308-6341

Wendy Wise

The Shopping Center Group – Atlanta, GA wendy.wise@tscg.com (404) 271-7111

Wes Koontz

Mid-America Real Estate – Chicago, IL wkoontz@midamericagrp.com 630.954.7395

Westin Kane

Mid-America Real Estate – Chicago, IL wkane@midamericgarp.com 630.954.7447

Will MacBain

The Shopping Center Group – Charlotte, NC will.macbain@tscg.com 704.335.5455

Will Parra

SCG Retail – New York, NY Will.Parra@tscg.com 646-664-0411

Will Volk

The Retail Connection – Austin wvolk@theretailconnection.net 512.485.0888