Search for a broker below

Loading ...

Westin Kane

Mid-America Real Estate – Chicago, IL wkane@midamericgarp.com 630.954.7447

Will Francke

Mid-America Real Estate – Chicago, IL wfrancke@midamericagrp.com 630.954.7903

Will MacBain

The Shopping Center Group – Charlotte, NC will.macbain@tscg.com 704.335.5455

Will Parra

SCG Retail – New York, NY Will.Parra@tscg.com 646-664-0411

William Hoag

Mid-America Real Estate – Chicago, IL whoag@midamericagrp.com 630.954.7276

William LaKritz

Mid-America Real Estate – Bloomfield Hills, MI wlakritz@midameircagrp.com 248-855-6800

William R. Sadler

Corporate Realty wsadler@corp-realty.com 504-581-5005 / cell 912-713-0828

William T. Stoops, III

Veritas Realty BStoops@VeritasRealty.com (317) 472-1800

Wyatt Russo

The Retail Connection – Dallas wrusso@theretailconnection.net 214-572-8405

Yohar Renaud

Mattis Partners yohar@mattispart.com (206) 641-9500