Search for a broker below

Loading ...

William Hoag

Mid-America Real Estate – Chicago, IL whoag@midamericagrp.com 630.954.7276

William LaKritz

Mid-America Real Estate – Bloomfield Hills, MI wlakritz@midameircagrp.com 248-855-6800

William T. Stoops, III

Veritas Realty bstoops@veritasrealty.com (317) 472-1800

Wyatt Russo

The Retail Connection – Dallas wrusso@theretailconnection.net 214-572-8405

Yuraima Rivera

Commercial Centers Realty S. en C. yrivera@ccmpr.com

Yuri Bouharevich

Streetwise Retail Advisors yuri@streetwiseretail.com 713-773-5523

Yvette Lozano

NewMarket Commercial Real Estate Advisors ylozano@newmarketadvisors.com 7022212500 ext 307

Yvette Melendez

Commercial Centers Realty S. en C. ymelendez@ccmpr.com (787) 579-3728

Zach Pace

Phoenix Commercial Advisors zpace@pcaemail.com (602) 920-9212

Zonia Romero

The Shopping Center Group – Miami, FL zonia.romero@tscg.com