Search for a broker below

Loading ...

Wendy Wise

The Shopping Center Group – Atlanta, GA wendy.wise@tscg.com (404) 271-7111

Wes Koontz

Mid-America Real Estate – Chicago, IL wkoontz@midamericagrp.com 630.954.7395

Westin Kane

Mid-America Real Estate – Chicago, IL wkane@midamericgarp.com 630.954.7447

Will MacBain

The Shopping Center Group – Charlotte, NC will.macbain@tscg.com 704.335.5455

Will Parra

SCG Retail – New York, NY Will.Parra@tscg.com 646-664-0411

Will Volk

The Retail Connection – Austin wvolk@theretailconnection.net 512.485.0888

William Hoag

Mid-America Real Estate – Chicago, IL whoag@midamericagrp.com 630.954.7276

William LaKritz

Mid-America Real Estate – Bloomfield Hills, MI wlakritz@midameircagrp.com 248-855-6800

William T. Stoops, III

Veritas Realty bstoops@veritasrealty.com (317) 472-1800

Wyatt Russo

The Retail Connection – Dallas wrusso@theretailconnection.net 214-572-8405