Search for a broker below

Loading ...

Aisha Roldan

SCG Retail – New York, NY Aisha.Roldan@tscg.com 646-664-0407

Alan Dias

Lockehouse alan@lockehouse.com (650) 548-2678

Alan Freeman

The Shopping Center Group – Charleston, SC alan.freeman@tscg.com (843) 708-5965

Alan Shaw

The Shopping Center Group – Atlanta, GA alan.shaw@tscg.com (404) 558-0848

Alan Shor

The Retail Connection – Dallas ashor@theretailconnection.net 214-572-8404

Alan Young

Mid-America Real Estate – Minneapolis, MN ayoung@midamericagrp.com 612-308-5717

Alessandro Randazzo

Metro Commercial Real Estate – Mount Laurel, NJ arandazzo@metrocommercial.com 856-222-3014

Alex Barineau

The Shopping Center Group – Birmingham, AL Alex.Barineau@tscg.com 205-776-6715

Alex Bishop

The Shopping Center Group – Atlanta, GA alex.bishop@tscg.com 678-718-2827

Alex Johnson

The Retail Connection – Dallas ajohnson@theretailconnection.net 214-572-8467