Search for a broker below

Loading ...

Alan Freeman

The Shopping Center Group – Charleston, SC alan.freeman@tscg.com (843) 708-5965

Alan Shaw

The Shopping Center Group – Atlanta, GA alan.shaw@tscg.com (404) 558-0848

Alan Shor

The Retail Connection – Dallas ashor@theretailconnection.net 214-572-8404

Alan Young

Mid-America Real Estate – Minneapolis, MN ayoung@midamericagrp.com 612-308-5717

Alessandro Randazzo

Metro Commercial Real Estate – Plymouth Meeting, PA arandazzo@metrocommercial.com 610-260-2668

Alex Johnson

The Retail Connection – Dallas ajohnson@theretailconnection.net 214-572-8467

Alex Munoz

The Shopping Center Group – Charlotte, NC alex.munoz@tscg.com (704) 302-7001

Alexander Fried

Mid-America Real Estate – Minneapolis, MN afried@midamericagrp.com 952-563-6665

Alexandra Escobar

SCG Retail – New York, NY aescobar@scg-retail.com 917-361-1753

Alexis Malehorn

Metro Commercial Real Estate – Plymouth Meeting, PA amalehorn@metrocommercial.com (610) 260-2683